Contact us

Please contact us for more information on our services

Finland +358 10 4425 500

Sweden +46 771 51 00 00

Our local sites provide region- and/or service-specific contact details and further information on our services available in your region.

FinlandSwedenNorwayEstonia

Below, you will find the contact details of our administration and regional managers.

Finland

Heininen Jukka

Lifting services | Keminmaa
Regional manager, Northern Finland
jukka.heininen@havator.com
+358 40 521 4833

Henriksson Ari

Special transports
VP, Special transports
ari.henriksson@havator.com
+358 50 536 7320

Hirvelä Rami

Administration | Oulu
HSEQ manager, Havator Oy
rami.hirvela@havator.com
+358 50 318 9033

Julin Peter

Lifting services | Vaasa
Regional manager, Central Finland
peter.julin@havator.com
+358 50 395 5551

Laksola Jukka

Lifting services | Espoo
Country Director, Finland
jukka.laksola@havator.com
+358 50 513 0088

Leinonen Hannu

Administration | Espoo
CEO, Havator Group
hannu.leinonen@havator.com

Mette Joakim

Administration | Espoo
Fleet manager
joakim.mette@havator.com
+358 50 513 0120

Niemi Lari

Administration | Espoo
CFO, Havator Group
lari.niemi@havator.com
+358 44 7092 740

Ruuska Matti

Heavy Equipment
Sales manager, Industrial and infrastructure
matti.ruuska@havator.com
+358 50 513 0123

Simola Matti

Heavy Equipment
Project manager, Windpower
matti.simola@havator.com
+358 50 395 5540

Söderling Ben

Heavy Equipment
VP, Heavy Equipment
ben.soderling@havator.com
+358 50 431 2366

Souranto Thomas

Administration | Espoo
Purchasing manager
thomas.souranto@havator.com
+358 50 513 0055

Vuorenhela Jesse

Lifting services | Espoo
Regional manager, Southern Finland
jesse.vuorenhela@havator.com
050 477 1368

Sweden

Hagstrand Lars

Göteborg
Regional manager
lars.hagstrand@havator.com
+46 70 220 22 12

Hautala Juha

Stockholm
HSEQ Manager, Havator AB
juha.hautala@havator.com
+46 73 396 46 40

Hedlin Bengt

Kiruna, Gällivare, Piteå, Luleå, Skellefteå
Regional manager
bengt.hedlin@havator.com
+46 72 243 26 01

Henriksson Ari

Special transports
VP, Special transports
ari.henriksson@havator.com
+358 50 536 7320

Johansson Stefan

Luleå
CFO, Havator AB
stefan.johansson@havator.com
+46 70 294 63 26

Larsson Mats

Sundsvall, Umeå, Örnsköldsvik
Regional manager
mats.larsson@havator.com
+46 70 685 28 62

Maltesdotter Pernilla

Stockholm
HR manager, Havator AB
pernilla.maltesdotter@havator.com
+46 73 148 52 18

Modéer Henrik

Stockholm
CEO, Havator AB
henrik.modeer@havator.com
+46 73 766 74 87

Pettersson Anders 

Skellefteå
VP Montage
anders.pettersson@havator.com
+46 70 641 10 51

Pettersson Lena

Skellefteå
Administration
lena.pettersson@havator.com
+46 70 268 33 90

Selander Örjan

Uppsala, Stockholm, Köping
Regional Manager
orjan.selander@havator.com
+46 73 843 41 86 

Söderling Ben

Heavy Equipment
VP, Heavy Equipment
ben.soderling@havator.com
+358 50 431 2366

Werner Johan

Stockholm
Regional manager
johan.werner@havator.com
+46 72 209 15 29

Wikberg Torbjörn

Köping
Regional manager
torbjorn.wikberg@havator.com
+46 76 100 75 82

Norway

Simola Matti

Heavy Equipment
Project manager, Windpower
matti.simola@havator.com
+358 50 395 5540

Söderling Ben

Heavy Equipment
VP, Heavy Equipment
ben.soderling@havator.com
+358 50 431 2366

Estonia

Laksola Jukka

Lifting services | Espoo
Country Director, Finland
jukka.laksola@havator.com
+358 50 513 0088

Söderling Ben

Heavy Equipment
VP, Heavy Equipment
ben.soderling@havator.com
+358 50 431 2366