Contact us

Please contact us for more information on our services.

Finland +358 10 4425 500

Sweden +46 77 151 00 00

Our local sites provide region- and/or service-specific contact details and further information on our services available in your region.

FinlandSwedenNorwayEstonia

Below, you will find the contact details of our administration and regional managers.

Finland

Heininen Jukka

Lifting services | Keminmaa
Regional manager, Northern Finland
jukka.heininen@havator.com
+358 40 521 4833

Henriksson Ari

Special transports | Oulu
VP, Special transports
ari.henriksson@havator.com
+358 50 536 7320

Hirvelä Rami

Administration | Oulu
HSEQ manager, Havator Oy
rami.hirvela@havator.com
+358 50 318 9033

Julin Peter

Lifting services | Vaasa
Regional manager, Central Finland
peter.julin@havator.com
+358 50 395 5551

Laksola Jukka

Lifting services | Espoo
Regional manager, Southern Finland
jukka.laksola@havator.com
+358 50 513 0088

Landtman Christoffer

Administration | Espoo
CEO, Havator Group
christoffer.landtman@havator.com
+358 41 510 1073

Lindqvist Kjell

Administration | Espoo
CFO, Havator Oy
kjell.lindqvist@havator.com
+358 50 513 0121

Mette Joakim

Administration | Espoo
Fleet manager
joakim.mette@havator.com
+358 50 513 0120

Postila Jani

Administration | Tornio
CIO
jani.postila@havator.com
+358 10 442 5517

Ruuska Matti

Projects | Finland
Sales manager, Industrial and infrastructure
matti.ruuska@havator.com
+358 50 513 0123

Simola Matti

Projects | Oulu
Project manager, Windpower
matti.simola@havator.com
+358 50 395 5540

Söderling Ben

Projects | Finland
VP, Projects
ben.soderling@havator.com
+358 50 431 2366

Souranto Thomas

Administration | Espoo
Purchasing manager
thomas.souranto@havator.com
+358 50 513 0055

Norway

Landtman Christoffer

Administration | Espoo
CEO, Havator Group
christoffer.landtman@havator.com
+358 41 510 1073

Simola Matti

Projects | Oulu
Project manager, Windpower
matti.simola@havator.com
+358 50 395 5540

Söderling Ben

Projects | Finland
VP, Projects
ben.soderling@havator.com
+358 50 431 2366

Estonia