Contact us

Please contact us for more information on our services

Offer request

Sales contacts

Heininen Jukka

Cranes Finland, Northern Finland
Regional Manager
jukka.heininen@havator.com
+358 40 521 4833

Heir Jan

Special Transport 
Sales | Supervisor
jan.heir@havator.com
+358 40 860 4126

Henriksson Ari

Heavy Lift and Transport
VP
ari.henriksson@havator.com
+358 50 536 7320

Julin Peter

Cranes Finland, Central Finland
Regional Manager
peter.julin@havator.com
+358 50 395 5551

Koivumäki Eero

Jacking and skidding 
Sales | Project Supervisor
eero.koivumaki@havator.com
+358 50 534 1250

Körkkö Pasi

Harbor, Finland
Harbor Manager
pasi.korkko@havator.com
+358 40 548 3024

Lindholm Joachim

Cranes Finland & Harbor
Business Unit Director
joachim.lindholm@havator.com
+358 44 550 1037

Måtts Kjell

Special Transport 
Sales | Transport Manager
kjell.matts@havator.com
+358 50 308 7175

Ruuska Matti

Industrial and infra, SPMT
Sales Manager
matti.ruuska@havator.com
+358 50 513 0123

Simola Matti

Wind, Heavy Lift and Transport
Sales Manager
matti.simola@havator.com
+358 50 395 5540

Sirviö Antti

Cranes Finland
Key Account Manager
antti.sirvio@havator.com
+358 50 569 6013

Vuorenhela Jesse

Cranes Finland, Southern Finland
Regional Manager
jesse.vuorenhela@havator.com
050 477 1368

Andersson Jonas

Industrial and infra 
Sales Manager
jonas.andersson@havator.com
+46 761 28 87 31

Dahlgren Björn

Cranes Sweden | Linköping, Norrköping, Nyköping, Stockholm, Uppsala
Regional Manager
bjorn.dahlgren@havator.com
+46 730 97 04 10

Funck Magnus

Special Transport, SPMT
Sales | Transport Manager
magnus.funck@havator.com
+46 76 639 76 30

Hagstrand Lars

Cranes Sweden | Göteborg
Regional Manager
lars.hagstrand@havator.com
+46 70 220 22 12

Hedlin Bengt

Cranes Sweden | Kiruna, Gällivare, Piteå, Boden, Luleå, Skellefteå
Regional Manager
bengt.hedlin@havator.com
+46 72 243 26 01

Henriksson Ari

Heavy Lift and Transport
VP
ari.henriksson@havator.com
+358 50 536 7320

Koivumäki Eero

Jacking and skidding 
Sales | Project Supervisor
eero.koivumaki@havator.com
+358 50 534 1250

Larsson Mats

Cranes Sweden | Sundsvall, Umeå, Örnsköldsvik
Regional Manager
mats.larsson@havator.com
+46 70 685 28 62

Lund Mattias

Cranes Sweden | Norrland
Sales Manager
mattias.lund@havator.com
+46 76 113 14 84

Modéer Henrik

Cranes Sweden & Montage
CEO, Havator AB
henrik.modeer@havator.com
+46 73 766 74 87

Pettersson Anders 

Montage, Sweden
VP Montage
anders.pettersson@havator.com
+46 70 641 10 51

Sahlin David

Cranes Sweden
Key Account Manager
david.sahlin@havator.com
+46 73 039 65 52

Simola Matti

Wind, Heavy Lift and Transport
Sales Manager
matti.simola@havator.com
+358 50 395 5540

Administrative contacts

Eerola Leena

Havator Group
Procurement & Business Development Manager, Heavy Lift and Transport
leena.eerola@havator.com
+358 44 322 3050

Hautala Juha

Havator AB | Sweden
HSEQ Manager
juha.hautala@havator.com
+46 73 396 46 40

Hirvelä Rami

Havator Oy | Finland
Head of HR
rami.hirvela@havator.com
+358 50 318 9033

Johansson Stefan

Havator AB | Sweden
CFO
stefan.johansson@havator.com
+46 70 294 63 26

Kauppila Heidi

Havator Oy | Finland
HSEQ Manager
heidi.kauppila@havator.com
+358 50 513 0093

Leinonen Hannu

Havator Group
CEO
hannu.leinonen@havator.com

Maltesdotter Pernilla

Havator AB | Sweden
HR Manager
pernilla.maltesdotter@havator.com
+46 73 148 52 18

Mette Joakim

Havator Group
Fleet Manager
joakim.mette@havator.com
+358 50 513 0120

Niemi Lari

Havator Group
CFO
lari.niemi@havator.com

Our local sites provide region- and/or service-specific contact details and further information on our services available in your region.

FinlandSweden

How can we be of assistance?

We at Havator think it is important that you as a customer can reach us in several ways. If you have a request for offer, you can either contact our sales via phone or by filling this form.

Please provide as much information as you can when filling out the form. Our aim is to revert to you within two working days. If your matter is more urgent, please contact us by phone at +358 10 4425 500 (Finland) or +46 771 51 00 00 (Sweden).

Thank you!

Offer request

Step 1 of 2